Menu
Canteen
Posted on 31 August 2021

WOLUWE : Canteen Menu for the Month of September 2021

Welcome back to our Canteen !

We are very happy to reopen our canteen and serve you our dishes prepared by our chef in close collaboration with a dietician. Gentle reminder, that all children are served at the table.
We serve meals that respect the balance of food and that, we hope, will appeal to a majority of children of all nationalities. For reasons of infrastructure and personnel, a unique menu is offered.

Menu for the month of September 2021

Allergens for the week : 1st September 2021 to 3rd September 2021

Allergens for the week : 6 September 2021 to 10 September 2021

Allergens for the week : 13 September to 17 September 2021

Allergens for the week : 20 September to 24 September 2021

Allergens for the week : 27 September to 1 October 2021

Menu Wednesday 8th September

  • Brocolis soup
  • Kokkinisto (celery, gluten – wheat)
  • Organic fruit

Menu Wednesday 15th September

  • Cauliflower and curry soup
  • Mushroom and bacon/lard pasta (lactose, gluten – wheat)
  • Dairy (lactose)

Menu Wednesday 22nd September

  • Vegetable soup
  • Rice, tomato sauce and meatballs
  • Diary (lactose)

Menu Wednesday 29th September

  • Pizza (gluten, lactose)
  • Dairy (lactose)

Note: Children who eat in the canteen on Wednesdays and who have no activity after the meal must be enrolled in the surveillance without activity, even if the parents come to pick them up after the meal. The registration of this supervision without activity must be done with the extracurricular service.

The meals

Thursday 9th September 

Friday 10 September 2021

Monday 13th September 2021

Wednesday 15th September 2021

Thursday 16th September 2021

Friday 17th September 2021

Monday 20th September 2021

Tuesday 21st September 2021

Wednesday 22nd September 2021

Thursday 23rd September 2021

Friday 24 September 2021

Monday 27 septembre 2021

Tuesday 28 septembre 2021

Wednesday 29th September 2021

Thursday 30th September 2021

Friday 1st October 2021

 

Comments are closed